Steering Committee



Dr. David Altwegg, Economist and engineer, Biel

Dr. Bruno Baeriswyl, Data Protection Officer of the Canton of Zurich

Prof Dr Alberto Bondolfi, University of Geneva

Prof. Dr. Jacques Dubochet, Biophysicist, University of Lausanne

Dr. Olivier Glassey, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, University of Lausanne

Dr. Jean Hennebert, Department of Informatics, University of Fribourg

Prof. Dr. Lorenz Hilty, Department of Informatics at University of Zurich and Departement of Technology and Society at Empa, St. Gallen

Huma Khamis, Scientific journalist, RTS (Radio Télévision Suisse)

Thomas Müller, Editor Swiss Radio SRF, Bern

Laura Perret Ducommun, Schweizerischer Gewerkschaftsbund

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Riedl, Scuola Universitaria di Berna, Dipartimento Gestione

Prof Dr med Giatgen A. Spinas, University Hospital Zurich

Dr Stefan Vannoni, CemSuisse, Bern


Dr phil Philipp BurkardFoundaton Science et Cité

Marc Gindraux, Federal Statistical Office FSO

Prof. Dr. Samia Hurst/ Prof. Dr. Maya Zumstein-Shaha, National Advisory Commission on Biomedical Ethics NCE

Dr Daniel Marti, State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation SERI

Dr Stefan NussbaumSwiss Academy of Sciences SCNAT

Dr Dimitri Sudan, Swiss National Science Foundation SNF, Bern

Dr Alexandra Volz, Federal Office of Public Health FOPH

Ariane Willemsen, Federal Ethics Committee on Non-Human Biotechnology ECNH

order publication